The Logo of the British Mexican Society Image of Mexico - the British Mexican Society



HRH The Duke of Gloucester KG, GCVO more

Honorary Presidents

HE the Mexican Ambassador to the United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland

HE the British Ambassador to the United Mexican States

Vice Presidents

The Viscount Montgomery of Alamein CMG, CBE
Sir Crispin Tickell GCMG, KCVO


Mr Richard Maudslay CBE (Trustee since 2008)

Council Members

Mrs Damaris Albarran
Mrs Mónica Medina Mora
Ms Elizabeth Green (Foreign & Commonwealth Office, Mexico & Central America Directorate)
Ms Alma Martinez
Mrs Diana Maudslay Cross
Mr William McMillan
Ms Marcela Shirazi

Past Chairmen