BMS Organisation

British Mexican Society Organisation


HRH The Duke of Gloucester KG, GCVO more

Honorary Presidents

HE the Mexican Ambassador to the United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland

HE the British Ambassador to the United Mexican States

Vice Presidents

The Viscount Montgomery of Alamein CMG, CBE

Sir Crispin Tickell GCMG, KCVO


Richard Maudslay CBE (Trustee since 2008)

Council Members

Damaris Albarran

Richard Drabble

Jane Henry

John Heppenstall (Foreign & Commonwealth Office, Mexico & Central America Directorate)

Alma Martinez

Diana Maudslay Cross

William McMillan

Mónica Medina Mora

Marcela Shirazi

Philippa Vernon-Powell

Past Chairs